We are driven by trusted leaders.

//Kenson J. Siver

Mayor
ksiver@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5100
Term Expires November 2017

//Myron Frasier

Council President
mfrasier@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2017

//Lloyd C. Crews

Council President Pro Tem
lcrews@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2017

//Daniel Brightwell

Councilman
dbrightwell@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2019

//Donald F. Fracassi

Councilman
dfracassi@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2019

//Michael A. Mandelbaum

Councilman
mmandelbaum@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2017

//Tawnya Morris

Councilwoman
tmorris@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2019

//Joan Seymour

Councilwoman
jseymour@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2017

//Nancy L.M. Banks

City Clerk
nbanks@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2017

//Irv M. Lowenberg

City Treasurer
ilowenberg@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5200
Term Expires November 2017
Top