We are driven by trusted leaders.

//Kenson J. Siver

Mayor
ksiver@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5100
Term Expires November 2021

//Myron Frasier

Councilman
mfrasier@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2019

//Lloyd C. Crews

Councilman
lcrews@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2021

//Daniel Brightwell

Councilman
dbrightwell@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2019

//Donald F. Fracassi

Councilman
dfracassi@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2019

//Michael A. Mandelbaum

Council President Pro Team
mmandelbaum@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2021

//Tawnya Morris

Councilwoman
tmorris@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2019

//Sherikia L. Hawkins

City Clerk
shawkins@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2021

//Linnie Taylor

Coucilwoman
ltaylor@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5150
Term Expires November 2021

//Irv M. Lowenberg

City Treasurer
ilowenberg@cityofsouthfield.com
(248) 796-5200
Term Expires November 2021
Top